TOGAF - 10 Questions

Which of the following best describes the Capability-Based Planning technique?
Which of the following is not an ADM Guideline or Technique?
Which of the following statements is NOT true for ADM?
What Architecture Building Blocks does?
According to TOGAF, where should architecture governance artifacts be stored?
What is the (TRF) Technical Reference Model?
In Phase G, what document establishes the connection between the architecture organization and the implementation organization?
Which among the following statements is NOT correct?
Which of the following statement is correct in the context of ADM iteration?
Which section of the TOGAF document describes the processes, skills and roles to establish and operate an architecture function within an enterprise?
TOGAF - 10 Questions
{{userScore}} / {{maxScore}}